Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Banks Road Primary School

We can do it!

Banks Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L19 8JZ



Co-opted Governor

Jacqui Taylor (Vice Chair)

Rob Whiteway 

Dora Fletcher

David Clayton 





Linda Gibson


Local Authority Appointed Governor

Michaela  Doherty 


Parent Governors 

Leanda Jones
Siobhan Jacks 


Staff/Teacher Governor  - Vacancy 


Clerk to the Governors  - 

NB: Our Governors:

  • have no business or financial interests
  • have no governance roles in other schools

Please find below a copy of Governors attendance, Instrument of Government and Banks Road Committee Membership 2015-2016: