Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Banks Road Primary School

We can do it!

Banks Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L19 8JZ

n.mcgee02@banksroad.liverpool.sch.uk

01514274360

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 3rd September
  • Ends: Thursday 20th December
  • Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019

  • Starts: Monday 7th January
  • Ends: Friday 5th April 
  • Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

  • Starts: Tuesday 23rd April
  • Ends: Wed 24th July 
  • May Day: Monday 6th May
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

INSET Days: (school is closed to children)

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 19th October 2018
  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Friday 24th May 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019